Sunday 01st January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed
THE NAMING AND CIRCUMCISION OF JESUS

Monday 02nd January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Tuesday 03rd January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Wednesday 04th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Thursday 05th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Friday 06th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Saturday 07th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Sunday 08th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed
THE BAPTISM OF CHRIST The First Sunday of Epiphany

Monday 09th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Tuesday 10th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Wednesday 11th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Thursday 12th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Friday 13th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Saturday 14th January 2012

Chapters Restaurant closed

Sunday 15th January 2012

THE SECOND SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

Monday 16th January 2012


Tuesday 17th January 2012


Wednesday 18th January 2012

The Week of Prayer for Christian Unity until 25 January

Thursday 19th January 2012


Friday 20th January 2012


Saturday 21st January 2012


Sunday 22nd January 2012

THE THIRD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

Monday 23rd January 2012


Tuesday 24th January 2012


Wednesday 25th January 2012

THE CONVERSION OF PAUL

Thursday 26th January 2012


Friday 27th January 2012


Saturday 28th January 2012


Sunday 29th January 2012

THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

Monday 30th January 2012


Tuesday 31st January 2012


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 21 Nov, 2011
©2011 Richard Shakeshaft
from data supplied by the previous webmaster of the Cathedral's website when it was moved to a new supplier; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)