Friday 01st July 2011


Saturday 02nd July 2011

THE VISIT OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY TO ELIZABETH

Sunday 03rd July 2011

SECOND SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 9

Monday 04th July 2011


Tuesday 05th July 2011


Wednesday 06th July 2011


Thursday 07th July 2011


Friday 08th July 2011


Saturday 09th July 2011


Sunday 10th July 2011

THIRD SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 10

Monday 11th July 2011


Tuesday 12th July 2011


Wednesday 13th July 2011


Thursday 14th July 2011


Friday 15th July 2011


Saturday 16th July 2011


Sunday 17th July 2011

FOURTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 11

Monday 18th July 2011

Chapter regrets that access to the cathedral will be limited to viewing the building from the west end on 18/19 July. Services will be as listed, but the cathedral will otherwise be closed to the general public until 1430 on Wednesday 20 July.

Tuesday 19th July 2011

Chapter regrets that access to the cathedral will be limited to viewing the building from the west end on 18/19 July. Services will be as listed, but the cathedral will otherwise be closed to the general public until 1430 on Wednesday 20 July.

Wednesday 20th July 2011

Chapter regrets that the cathedral will be closed to the general public until 1430 today; services are as listed.

Thursday 21st July 2011


Friday 22nd July 2011

MARY MAGDALENE

Saturday 23rd July 2011


Sunday 24th July 2011

FIFTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 12

Monday 25th July 2011

JAMES THE APOSTLE

Tuesday 26th July 2011


Wednesday 27th July 2011


Thursday 28th July 2011


Friday 29th July 2011

Mary, Martha and Lazarus, Companions of our Lord

Saturday 30th July 2011

William Wilberforce, Social Reformer, 1833

Sunday 31st July 2011

SIXTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY Proper 13

all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 13 Mar, 2012
©2012 Richard Shakeshaft
from data published on Lichfield Cathedral's official website; no responsibility is accepted for the accuracy of the data and is merely provided here to save it being lost from the Internet (use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)