Dean: Adrian Dorber; Precentor: Wealands Bell
Organist and Master of the Choristers: Philip Scriven

THE SIXTEENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY (Sunday 23 September 2007)


Monday 24 September 2007


Tuesday 25 September 2007 - Lancelot Andrewes, Bishop of Winchester, Spiritual Writer, 1626


Wednesday 26 September 2007 - Ember Day


Thursday 27 September 2007 - Vincent de Paul, Founder of the Congregation of the Mission (Lazarists), 1660


Friday 28 September 2007 - Ember Day


MICHAEL AND ALL ANGELS (Saturday 29 September 2007)


THE SEVENTEENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY (Sunday 30 September 2007)


Monday 1 October 2007 - Remigius, Bishop of Rheims, Apostle of the Franks, 533; Anthony, Earl of Shaftesbury, Social Reformer, 1885


Tuesday 2 October 2007


Wednesday 3 October 2007


Thursday 4 October 2007 - Francis of Assisi, Friar, Deacon, Founder of the Friars Minor, 1226


Friday 5 October 2007


Saturday 6 October 2007 - William Tyndale, Translator of the Scriptures, Reformation Martyr, 1536


all hymns numbers refer to Common Praise unless otherwise indicated

last updated: 23 September, 2007
©2007 Richard Shakeshaft
(use e-mail address for comments about music list only, please; the Cathedral e-mail address is enquiries@lichfield-cathedral.org)