Lichfield Cathedral Choir Current Personnel (2017/18)

Bookmark and Share
Director of Music:Ben Lamb
Organist & Assistant Director of Music:Martyn Rawles
Boy Choristers
Thomas Adams
Aaren Corbett
Reece Crocker
Rubens Derry
William Eardley-Taylor
Reuben Evans-Cash
Otto Homer
Finlay Hutt
Alfie Jones
Bryn Mills
George Revell
George Sim
James Sutton
Mateusz Taylor
Charlie Ward
Felix Chatham George Eardley-Taylor Toby Hall Alex Howland
Girl Choristers
Katherine Carter
Isabella Dawson
Georgina Grant
Lucy Hannam
Bonita Hyden
Camilla Lewis
Emily Mant
Sophie Oakley
Lydia Osborne
Eilidh Owen
Sophie Pegg
Lilly Peters
Genevieve Richards
Hope Robinson
Josie Sim
Lucy Wheat
Lay Vicars Choral
Stephen Harrison
Leslie Robertson
Richard Shakeshaft
Daniel Antrobus
Robin Morton
David Werry ~
Francis Ambrose
Nigel Argust
Paul Whitehall
Priest Vicars Choral
Dean's Vicar:Elaine Evans
Precentor's Vicar (Subchanter):Thomas Plant
Chancellor's Vicar:Rebecca Lloyd
Treasurer's Vicar:-

* Head Chorister; ** Deputy Head Chorister; *** Senior Chorister; ~ Senior Lay Vicar Choral; # appointed but not yet installed

site design, layout and contents © 2000-2018 Richard Shakeshaft, unless otherwise attributed
Richard Shakeshaft is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees
by advertising and linking to